If you're doing a hard reset on your device, what should you do with the previously active partnership that was in use in ActiveSync? If you try to use the same one as you used previously, it will say to choose another one since it's already in use. Should you delete it first, or simply start another one? Is there a way to use the same one? What establishes it as "already in use"?