+ Reply to Thread

I'm new to PocketPc's....i need some help with customization!

Hello. I am new to PocketPc's, and i purchased a Samsung SCH i-760 a couple weeks ago...i've been looking through threads to try to find out how to customize my today screen, but i cannot understand it.

I would like to customize my today screen to look like the iphone today screen... or a couple other ways to make it look "cool" in general.
    I was wondering if someone could explain to me what to download, where to download it, and how to customize it to be like an iphone, or just "cool" in general.

Thanks in advance

Sorry for the double post...
    I also like the slide to unlock feature
    i would like to know where to download that, and how to donwload that...
    and how to change the background picture...
    thanks in advance

All of the information you are requesting is covered in this forum. Maybe you should do a simple search instead of asking people to spend there precious time doing this for you and laying it all out in one simple how to tailored just for you.

The problem is i found all the threads, and when i try to duplicate what they do, it never works....
    i try to download the programs throught the links, but the links never work, and when they do when i finially download the software, i dont know how to install it. When i figure that out, and get it installed, i never know how to run it, or how to access it...
    I'm sorry for wasting your time....i hope someone could help me...
    by the way...i dont understand most of the high-tech stuff because im only 15....i know the basics and a little more, but i do not know how to manipulate things...

Don't sweat it. Some take for granted what they know.

Are you going to use a PC, then load it to your phone? Or just download straight to your phone?