I just bought a used Samsung i300, and I am unable to use the hot synch, because I am asked for a password. Either a hard reset does not remove the problem, or I did the hard reset wrong. Is there any way to destroy the previous user's password? Even the most draconian destruction of data would be fine with me, since I have not yet been able to add any data of my own to the unit.