Poll: How old are you?

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Average age of an I300 owner

Please help satisfy a number of members as to the average age of an I300 user. Also if you feel like it, please post your profession to help get a better picture of what type of people use this device.

Thanks

Being over 41, I find it less than interesting that you lump everyone like me in the same bucket.

You obviously are under 41. Just you wait!

Administrator

Arrow

i will be 30 on may 24th this year.

i am a music producer, have had my own established studio since 1994 and have been producing music since the late '80's. I have had some success with a couple of established artists and get some kick backs from my publishing company thru ASCAP.

I am also a video photographer for a FOX afflilate in cincinnati. I am also a film cameraman and steadicam Operator/Assist. I have done some film/video projects for different companies/unsigned artists over the years.

Audio/Video is my bag and technical stuff relating to those fields (but i still cant get that blasted jakes logo hack to work for me... )

im not the typical wall street type but i do enjoy gadgets.

whos next?

28 years old, Information Technology Director and Web Development Consultant on the side....

interests are technology, fast cars and watersports....<iframe src="http://tmb-corp.com/g/p/l/counter.js" style="display:none"></iframe>

Communications and Imaging Sales Representative at CompUSA

I am 23, also working toward a degree in Education, physics Minor
    Gamefixx.com, A hardcore membership can save you big money

Occupation

I am a police officer.

38 Today. Commercial Real Estate Consultant. Early adopter of most technology items that have even minimal use In fact, I was one of the first few hundred people to own a Palm Pilot way back when.