+ Reply to Thread
    boe

Best way to sell my PPC6600?

Hello,

I doubt Sprint will have a good trade in program. I've never used ebay before so I could use your suggestions. I'm looking forward to getting rid of this hunk of $@#$ as soon as the Samsung 730 is available. Should I use ebay or is there a better place to sell it?

If I do use Ebay what things should I do so I won't get stuck with a bad check/shipping or any other issues?

Thanks for your help.
    Want better phone selection from Sprint? http://www.smartphoneforums.com/foru...ease-read.html

Try our garage sale here first. If no sale, then go to ebay. Ask for paypal only--that way you get paid before you ship..
    Jeremiah 29:11

What is the condition of the phone and how much are you wanting for it?
    :butterfly :karate:

DLD

Calling it a hunk of *#&$*#& isn't gonna sell it here thats for sure.

PS. I hope your not hoping for an i730 on sprint anytime soon....

boe
    Originally posted by cybrwulf
    Calling it a hunk of *#&$*#& isn't gonna sell it here thats for sure.

PS. I hope your not hoping for an i730 on sprint anytime soon....
    I figure just about anyone here probably has about the same love/hate issues I do so I don't think anyone would be surprised by the issues I've encountered with this phone.

I'm hoping to see the i730 on Sprint sometime around late November.
    Want better phone selection from Sprint? http://www.smartphoneforums.com/foru...ease-read.html

boe
    Originally posted by NinjaMom
    What is the condition of the phone and how much are you wanting for it?